Download The Virgin Queen

The Virgin Queen

The Virgin Queen
The Virgin Queen explores the full sweep of Elizabeth's life: from her days of fear as a potential victim of her sister's terror; through her great love affair with Robert Dudley; into her years of triumph over the Armada; and finally her old age and her last, enigmatic relationship with her young protégé, the Earl of Essex.
Title The Virgin Queen
Genres Drama
First Air Date 2006-01-22
Last Air Date 2006-02-12
Episode Runtime 01 Hours 00 Minutes
Total Season(s) 1
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 4
Production Companies BBC


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.