Today's F.B.I. (1981)

Play video
Stop video

About the film

Today's F.B.I. (1981)

Release Date:

Original Language    :    English
Year    :   
Genre    :   
Time    :    00 Hours 00 Minutes
Budget    :   
Revenue    :   

TV Series: Today's F.B.I. (1981)[33928] Today's F.B.I. is an American crime drama television series, an updated and revamped version of the earlier series The F.B.I.Like the original program, this series is based on actual cases from the files of the Federal Bureau of Investigation, and the F.B.I. was involved in the making of the show. Unlike the original series, which ran for nine seasons, this show ran for only 18 episodes on ABC, during the 1981-1982 season.

Rating:   IMDb  / 4.5

Rating by professionals

  • IMDb
  • Hot-top
  • Movie Rate
  • Hollywood
  • 0
    Best Film Actors
  • 0
    YouTube Trailers
  • 0
    Professional Reviews


Members Online